The love that should be

in WhereIN3 years ago

In fact, all beings will be faced with a farewell. It's like a law of nature that a meeting will inevitably end in separation. It hurts, right? Is it heavy? Yes, obviously very heavy. Especially if parting with a figure who is often referred to as a lover. However, when guidance picks you up and tries to release you from a love that shouldn't be, then that's a sign that He loves you.

Because, in fact, people who love humans more than love Him, heartbreak is a gift He gives so that we realize how painful it is to love something too much. Allah wants His servants to stay away from things of disobedience. Therefore, He has the best way for us to always obey Him.

5 years ago, I was in that position. Loving someone excessively, even always praying for that person in every prayer. I always ask to always be close to him. In fact, I dated him for 2 years. I'm really stupid, yes, it's clear that dating is forbidden, but instead I ask Him to always be closer to that person. Where did my mind go at that time? Huft, that's a joke I do in life. However, I am grateful that God really loves me. Allah wanted to keep me away from immoral acts, so that in the end my relationship with him ran aground in the middle of the road.

Now, I am happier in life, free from worries, free to carry out activities, and no tears caused by feelings of confusion. This is who I am now, single fii sabilillah.

“Hi Reina, how about the guest star of the show earlier? Hrgh, I'm so sorry I didn't see the live broadcast," said my colleague, Hana.
"Alhamdulillah, it's fun, it's easy to talk to, it seems he is already used to appearing in front of the camera, don't worry, there will be a rerun later."
"Wow, are you serious? Yeayy, I'm curious, because he's very viral on social media because of his achievements, unfortunately I had an assignment outside, so I couldn't stay in the studio.”
"Don't worry, who knows you might meet him another time."
"Um, that's right, Rei, let's have lunch first."
"Okay, let's go."

I am currently working as a presenter on a national television program. Even though I have to work extra, I really enjoy this profession. I really like to talk, so this is the profession that I really love. Indeed, the most enjoyable work is a paid hobby. Yes, now I'm living it.

In between lunch, Hana suddenly asked me something.
"Rei?"
"Hmm, what Han?" I said while cutting the very tough meat.
"So will you choose Fadil or Arkan?"
"Hah? What do you choose, Han? Do they really have to be chosen at all?” I said laughing because Hana's question was like a joke.
“Oh my gosh Reina, why are you so oblivious? Everyone here knows that those two are fighting for you."
"Eum, for me, they are normal, after all what they do to me is like a normal comrade."
"Reinaa Reinaa, I'm excited for a long time with you, it's clear that they often pay more attention to you, even they like to give things or food to you, is that what you say is normal?"
"Yes, that's right, after all, fellow Muslims have been encouraged to share with each other in order to strengthen the family, after all, you also often give me Han food," I replied.
"Astagfirullah, this is the first time I have found a friend who is very sensitive, let's choose which of them you want to be a girlfriend."
"It should be noted, the best man is a man who immediately justifies. In terms of courtship, the man can only pursue, after getting the woman he wants, in the end he must be left behind, it is man's nature to be like that. As long as there is no seriousness to justify, the man is just full of bullshit," I said.
"Mashaallah, very proud to have a friend like you, Rei."
"True love actually begins after marriage, Han."
"Yes, madam, madam," said Hana.

When Hana and I were enjoying lunch, suddenly we heard the conversation of two men who were talking about betting. However, the object at stake was a woman. During the conversation I heard that whoever can melt the woman is the winner and gets the agreed prize.

Hana and I went straight to the source of the voice, because I felt familiar with the voice.
Oh Lord, like being struck by lightning how surprised I was when I saw these two men. Apparently, all this time I was made a bet by Fadil and Arkan. I am very disappointed, because I am not an item that has the right to be bet on. However, I feel lucky because You keep my heart from love that should not be.

A month has passed, I've forgotten about that ridiculous bet incident. After I learned the truth, Fadil and Arkan immediately apologized to me. At first it was hard to forgive, but I tried to be sincere for everything that happened to me and forgive them even though I felt disappointed.

Today is the day of my proposal. A civil servant managed to become a winner in my heart. A few days after the proposal, I will soon get married with him. This is the love that should be, when someone loves because of Him then he will immediately justify. I always believe in the beautiful plans that have been prepared by Him. Rising from wrong love, then disappointed by betting jokes, now I have found the person who has been written by Him in lauhul mahfudz. Allah is the best planner.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48