introduce myself

in WhereIN3 years ago

Hello everyone. First of all, thank you for giving me permission to introduce myself. My name is mustafa and you can call me tafa. I’m 25 years old and I come from Sumatra.

I have finished my school in harapan bangsa high school. To be honest, I am very excited to start college and get a broader new knowledge. I chose computer science major because I like things related to computers.

After graduating from this Bachelor’s degree, I will continue to a higher level. My hobbies are playing games and reading books.

I am very happy to meet and get acquainted with you. Hopefully we can become good friends and help each other.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70