UN DÍA CON DIOS / A DAY WITH GOD

in WhereIN3 years ago

Bendicion amigos de la comunidad de Wherein, espero qué su día haya sido genial, bonito y bendecido.

Mi día fué Maravillosos y bendecido, en la mañana pude hablar con mi hija @aguirrealma20, últimamente el internet ha estado muy lento, por lo que me ha costado comunicarme con ella, pero hoy gracias a Dios pudimos platicar un rato, lo qué fué genial.

En la tarde estaba en el solar de la casa leyendo la Palabra de Dios y les comparto la Palabra que me impacto:

"Porque tú, Señor, eres bueno y perdonador,Y grande en misericordia para con todos los que te invocan.
Salmos 86:5

Mientras leía la Biblia @abrahan842 hacia ejercicio y le tomé una foto con el cielo de fondo, de verdad que quedó muy buena.

Dios los bendiga amigos, espero que este domingo sea para todos tranquilo, bendecido y podamos recargar energía para la nueva semana, que estoy segura estará llena de sorpresas positivas y muchas bendiciones EN EL NOMBRE DE JESÚS 💖.

HASTA LA PRÓXIMA.

Blessing friends of the Wherein community, I hope your day has been great, beautiful and blessed.

My day was wonderful and blessed, in the morning I was able to talk with my daughter @ aguirrealma20, lately the internet has been very slow, so it has been difficult for me to communicate with her, but today thank God we were able to talk for a while, which was great .

In the afternoon I was on the house's lot reading the Word of God and I share the Word that impacted me:

"Because you, Lord, are good and forgiving, And great in mercy to all who call on you.
Psalm 86: 5

While I was reading the Bible, @ abrahan842 was exercising and I took a photo of him with the sky in the background, it really was very good.

God bless you friends, I hope this Sunday is peaceful, blessed and we can recharge energy for the new week, which I am sure will be full of positive surprises and many blessings IN THE NAME OF JESUS ​​💖.

UNTIL NEXT TIME.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

老板说我的恢复进度不错。不必停下来休息。你们愿意继续撸小赞?还是先休息然后才来撸大赞?
另外,公司手机丢了。要加微信群的直接加瓜子老板吧 iguozi ¯(◉‿◉)/¯

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

thanks for the support

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

así como tú hija Hermosa 💕

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55