culminando mi jornada

in WhereIN3 years ago

Saludos a toda la comunidad de wherein, Hoy me levanté con mucho ánimo de energía y ganas de triunfar en la vida ,a primera hora fui al centro de la ciudad a hacer algunas compras para la receta que tengo planeado para el fin de semana, de regreso me detuve en el Centro Comercial metrópolis me tomé algunas fotos para compartirlas con ustedes.Que tenga excelente tarde.!

Greetings to the entire community of wherein, Today I woke up with a lot of energy and desire to succeed in life, first thing in the morning I went to the center of the city to do some shopping for the recipe that I have planned for the weekend, from return I stopped at the Metropolis Shopping Center I took some photos to share with you. Have a great afternoon!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45