photography together one of the art teachers

in WhereIN3 months ago

hello friends, how are you today? I pray that all friends are always in good health so they can carry out their activities as usual.

On this occasion I will share several pictures of my activities, namely taking photos with a very healthy and respectful parent at school. and I didn't waste this opportunity and immediately captured several pictures using a Samsung brand cellphone camera.

friends everywhere. the venerable

a few days ago I met a few days ago I met when a few days ago I met a few days ago I met a very senior teacher and I really respect him. He is a very professional teacher and he is very respected in his workplace.

OK, friends, here, let's look at some pictures about him, hopefully it will be useful for all of us

WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49