My First Post in WHEREIN- Mi primer Post en Wherein

in WhereIN3 years ago

Life is summed up in small instanstes that give us joy, enthusiasm and small and large doses of love.

A life without a purpose leads to certain perdition, that is why today I want to tell you my story, what I am, where I am going and what I want to achieve.

If you are interested in knowing, sit back and enjoy reading.

My name is José Luis Yánez, I am from Venezuela and I specialize in the communication area, this time in a different way, through audiovisual productions, image design among others, I bring hope to those who need it most, there is nothing better than receiving encouragement in that moment when we need it most.

My big dream is to create an audiovisual media center that allows young people and adults to develop vital content and develop as professionals, sadly in my country the resources are limited but the hopes are endless.

That is why little by little opportunities are developing.

I was born in eastern Venezuela, in a wonderful place that allowed me to appreciate the good things in life, understanding the true meaning of family and true friendship.

I currently live in Caracas, the capital of Venezuela, here the dynamics is different where the city adapts to my lifestyle and my way of thinking.

Do not lose sight of me, interesting things will happen in this profile.


La vida se resume en pequeños instanstes que nos regalan alegría, entusiasmo y pequeñas y grandes dosis de amor.

Una vida sin un proposito conlleva a una perdición segura, es por ello que hoy quiero conterles mi historia, lo que soy, a donde voy y lo que quiero alcanzar.

Si estás interesado en saber, sientate cómodo y disfruta de la lectura.

Me llamo José Luis Yánez, soy de Venezuela y me especializo en el área comunicacional, en esta ocasión de una manera distinta, mediante producciones audiovisuales, diseño de imágenes entre otros, llevo esperanza a aquellos que más lo necesitan, no hay nada mejor que recibir aliento en ese momento cuando más lo necesitamos.

Mi gran sueño es crear un centro de medios audiovisuales, que permita a jóvenes y adultos desarrollar contenido vital y puedan desarrollarse como profesionales, tristemente en mi país los recursos son limitados pero las esperanzas infinitas.

Es por ello que poco a poco se van desarrollando las oportunidades.

Nací en el oriente de Venezuela, en un lugar maravilloso que me permitió apreciar las buenas cosas de la vida, entendiendo el verdadero significado de la familia y la verdadera amistad.

Actualmente vivo en Caracas, capital de Venezuela, acá la dinámica es diferente donde la ciudad se amolda a mi estilo de vida y mi forma de pensar.

No me pierdan de vista, cosas interesantes pasarán en este perfil.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47