guests are not invited to land on the hand

in WhereIN3 years ago

Good afternoon, late evening, wherein friends, wherever you are, you must be in good health and always in a state of work wherein your beloved.

well, on the occasion this afternoon I will share a post about a grasshopper standing in my hand.

So, when I was gathering with my family this afternoon, suddenly a grasshopper landed on my hand, then I took a picture of it because, for me it felt strange because we weren't invited to be a guest, because usually we have to catch it first and then we want it. perch on our hands, but we don't need to catch this first because these grasshoppers come and land on their own.

well, this is enough about my post today, hopefully we are always at work and always share good and strange posts in this wherein

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48