sunset

in WhereIN3 years ago (edited)

Good night, wherein friends, wherever you are, you must be in good health and always working for the sake of a valuable post.

on this occasion I will share my post about sunset. because I like photography and enjoy the sunset in the afternoon.

so, when I was on the edge of the rice fields in my village yesterday afternoon, I saw the beauty of the sun that wanted to set, because yesterday when the sun went down it didn't spread the light as usual because the weather was a little cloudy.
then what appears is only the sun which is so reddened due to the cloudy weather, so yesterday when the sun went down it did not scatter its light into the sky which was so beautiful.

well, that's the area for me to enjoy the sunset when the afternoon comes. So, just this is my post today, hopefully I will always share beautiful posts

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43