photography

in WhereIN3 years ago

good night all wherein friends wherever you are, you will always be working on.

so, on this occasion tonight I will share my post about how beautiful it is when the sun rises in the morning.

well, I took this picture when I went on an adventure with my friend in a mountain in Aceh, namely "GUNONG TALEUK TIRO" which coincided in the Aceh Pidie area. So, first I heard from my friend that it is really very beautiful when we see the sun rise while we are on the mountain. therefore I prove it, it turns out that the sky is really beautiful when the sun rises in the morning. So, those are some photos that I took using my own smartphone at that time

just this about my post tonight, hopefully I will be given health so that I always share more interesting posts

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49