#Wormhole3 #wherein #Steem #o

in WhereINlast year

#Wormhole3 #wherein #Steem #onchaintwitter #succulents hard for me to find new types of succulents from stores because I have over 70 types. ordered some rare succulents seeds from Amazon and planted today, hopefully some of them are seeding, make my $7 worth it.



Sort:  

Hello dear,
How to get support from @wherein and Is any user allowed to post in this community..?

Dear, I posted to Twitter but with wormholes account, tags #iweb3 #Wormhole3 #wherein #Steem #onchaintwitter #succulents. I think they support bloggers whom they think contribute to their community. I think they welcome all bloggers. Hope I am right.

Okay dear. Thank you so much for your reply ☺️

Did you bind your steemit account with the wormhole3 account..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56