Delicious Ramen at Ippudo

in WhereIN3 years ago

I was craving for ramen again so we decided to have lunch at Ippudo. I picked this one and it was so smoky and aromatic. It is called Ippudo Kuro Special.

I super love its thick, cheery noodle. It pairs well with the smoky peppery tonkatsu soup. The soup is special because it also contains spicy blended miso paste and fragrant garlic oil, I finished the whole bowl of soup because it is too yummy. Some other ingredients in it are salted soft-boiled egg, BBQ pork belly, flavoured black fungus, alot of spring onion, seaweed and bean sprouts.

So so tasty and delicious. My happy tummy. 😍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Sorry for this comment, please ignore it since it was not me, a hacker took over my account, and it just recovered

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44