beach visit (lancok)

in WhereIN3 years ago

Hello my friends, how are you, hopefully you are always in good condition. On this occasion I want to share my story about my visit to a tourist spot in the village of Lancok (Syamtalira sub-district, Bayu)

This is the last moment I visited the beach (Lancok) in order to welcome the holy month of Ramadan at

yesterday I spent half a day gathering with my family on the beach (lancok) and the atmosphere of the beach is very friendly the weather is not too hot plus a fresh breeze

and this moment I will capture for my children and grandchildren because this is a very extraordinary family moment

that's a short story from me @ hamdan12, I hope it will be in the hearts of friends, thank you

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57