Adhara mi primita/Adhara my little cousin

in WhereIN2 months ago

amigos les muestro está foto de mi primita Adhara, tiene un año, pero es un poco inquieta, además de ser gordita porque gracias a Dios come de todo, le hablo por video llamadas y se ríe bastante conmigo, anhelo conocerla en persona al igual que los otros niños que han nacido mientras estoy fuera del país.

friends, I show you this photo of my cousin Adhara, she is one year old, but she is a little restless, in addition to being chubby because thank God she eats everything, I talk to her on video calls and she laughs a lot with me, I long to meet her in person just like the other children who have been born while I am out of the country.

WhereIn Android

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

hermosa Dios la bendiga 🙏

WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82