Arepas/Arepas

in WhereIN4 months ago

Plataforma, ayer salí a trabajar y pasé por un restaurante llamado Arepas Don Próspero, donde la especialidad de la casa eran arepas rellenas, pero que arepas!!!, me remonte a mi Venezuela querida, porque aquí hacemos arepas pero muy eventualmente. Daba gusto ver el relleno suculento que llevaban. Le comenté a mi esposa para visitar un día este espectacular lugar.

Platform, yesterday I went out to work and passed by a restaurant called Arepas Don Próspero, where the house specialty was stuffed arepas, but what arepas!!!, I went back to my beloved Venezuela, because here we make arepas but very occasionally. It was nice to see the succulent filling they had. I told my wife to visit this spectacular place one day.

WhereIn Android

Sort:  

unmm que ricas se ven esas arepas

WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66