When rice seedlings are planted in the ground

in WhereIN2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I want to be an active member in your community and share new posts with you all the time. That is why today I will present to you a very beautiful scene which I have collected from the village of my father-in-law's house. While that farmer was working, I took pictures of the rice seedlings from there.

I'm not a content creator, I'm not a photographer. Sometimes I collect pictures with my mobile. I present to you. Gradually I will learn to create content. Working with you will definitely enhance my experience and make me a better content cricketer.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 15.38% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

You got a 55.25% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39