Hello how ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in WhereIN2 years ago

Hello how are you ??? Today was the day to learn to draw with the help of a guy who explained it to me little by little, at first I didn't want to do it because my hands sweat a lot and well I was going to stain the sheet every so often, the first step to drawing It's concentration, the truth is that you don't have to be distracted when you're doing something, the result is much better, it lasted about 2 hours, haha, well I'm not an expert like many, but I did them in the necessary time, I really liked the result and here they are, then I had to go to my aunt's house and take the opportunity to take photos of some of her plants that are relatively beautiful, and that was my day.

Spanish

Hola cómo están ???
Hoy fue día de aprender a dibujar con la ayuda de un tío que me fue explicando poco a poco, al principio no quería hacerlo ya que me sudan mucho las manos y bueno la hoja la iba a manchar a cada rato, el primer paso para dibujar es la concentración la verdad que no tener distracción cuando estás haciendo algo el resultado es mucho mejor, dure aproximadamente 2 horas jaja bueno no soy un experto como muchos pero los hice en el tiempo necesario, me gusto mucho el resultado y aquí los tienen, luego de hay tuve que ir a casa de mi tía y aproveche de tomarle fotos a unas de sus plantas que están relativamente hermosas, y ese fue mi día.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

昨天明明把手机放在桌上,今天又找不到了 ( ˘︹˘ )
咦?你是谁?我又是谁?
加入我们微信群没?还没的话赶快加我们瓜子老板。很帅的 iguozi <(^,^)>

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44