Renovatio Day 38

in WhereIN3 years ago

Renovatio Day38

Let's talk about curation. I used to be a curator for #esteemapp here in #steem #blockchain. I learned a major portion of my curation knowledge from that initiative.

Having being a curator, our job is to find good content, give an upvote and the official account with big steem power will be able to follow and reward the author.

Now, that often become an abuse for many curators whom use auto vote, to benefit to their own aliases, or to their friends. Some even worse, to an extend they start to sell vote.

Would you rather have a bribe free initiative that does not take money for vote? Or you prefer to pay for a vote? If you do prefer to pay for a vote, why bother to post? If you had to resort to vote buying, it simply said that your post doesn't get enough audience.

Don't get me wrong. Neither am I getting any eyeball here. I think today will be a good example as I think my delegate for vote yesterday came twice, and I don't think I'm getting my vote today. you'll see how sad this post payout will become.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

please support me....

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05