A bad news phone call

in WhereIN3 years ago

It was an ordinary Tuesday, and I have never suspect this day is going to be any different than any other. After sending junior to school, I have a good time getting up the hill and enjoy the breeze.

After which, I headed to the food stall to purchase breakfast for home minister as I knew she likes the nasi Lemak here. it's some sort of traditional food.

Later in the afternoon, I went out lunch appointment with my client, happen to be my buddies nowadays since we all love good food. I was actually on diet, but the food is just too good to miss, and screw diet I even went on and grab myself another bowl of rice.

Not long after I reached home, I received a phone call, stating the person I met last Saturday are confirmed case of the virus. This is horse shit. I had to immediately start to distance myself from any possible contact.

I've managed to get in touch with the district officer and arranged on my test. But for now, I can't go anywhere to avoid spreading if I'm infected. I have my laptop at home, doing some work at the same time giving guidance in homework, pretty hectic.

Dinner of the day is a few cupcakes but that's all since I couldn't go out. Now I need to learn how to order food online, or else, the virus doesn't kill me but I'd be starve to death if I don't learn.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

se ve muy linda la ciudad

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@dengyanping给您叫了一份外卖!

珍珠奶茶

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

学会网上订餐没😊。看见中文书了,娃写的不错

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

(っ^▿^)۶🍸🌟🍺٩(˘◡˘ ) 大家准备!近期我们会搞破坏自拍或合照活动。
看到别人拍照,冲过去抢镜头哦!(👍≖‿‿≖)👍 👍(≖‿‿≖👍)
到时候我们会发动态,大家敬请留意。٩(˘◡˘)۶

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

Hope u always have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62