Beautiful explosion #thediarygame 200712

in WhereIN4 years ago

Whilst the other part of the world is still at their 11th night of July, we're having our beautiful sunrise here. I got up a little late and check this out!

image.png

Aint it looks like exploding from the east! The wonders of nature is marvelous! I've receive comment of me being spamming too much of sky and clouds photos, but believe me each and every of these photos brings a different meaning. The pattern will never be the same, it's unique everytime when I take a shot.

image.png

Came near to the park I usually spend time, took this shot right in front of the local health service, Parkcity Medical Center. I have a post here last month. The view is simply marvelous.

image.png

This was taken when I walked out of the parking lot. I wish the phone camera lens has more filter to it. I know I can digitally amend it, but I just don't believe there's no way we can take a picture with one clean shot without having to edit. In this shot, I wish the left side has less brightness. The rigth is just nice to my eyes, but the left seems a little too bright.

image.png

I have not been paying too much attention to how the clouds react to wind, but this shot clearly makes me think twice. Looking at the pattern, I am wondering whether the wind is blowing from the eat to the west? Or from the west blowing towards the east. Is it getting gloomy or sunny?

image.png

From this angle, I was actually walking towards the west side, so I change the brightness and the blue actually become less bluish. I know, increase brightness and the coloring become dull.

image.png

The next one, I since I'm facing the east, it will be over exposure because I'm facing the sun light now. So I decided to reduce brightness, and I got an instant regret. Everything become too dark other than the sunlight itself.

Anyway, it's marvelous experience by studying the sky in the morning. 3 hours later, the sky proved me wrong. It's getting gloomier and in the end it rained with my laundry left at the balcony, which I totally forgotten to pull them back in. I'm gonna have a stack of smelly cloth unless I rewash them.

Sort:  

搞得我都想跟你早起去跑步了😅

沒有人阻止你。你在成都跑,我在吉隆坡跑😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77