Haciéndo una Braga

in WhereIN4 years ago

Hoy en un día muy normal me levanté un poco tarde ya que tenía muchísimo sueño, así que me puse a limpiar un poco lo que pude hasta que llegara la hora de hacer el almuerzo.

Cuando llegó la hora la cocina electrica se le había pelado un cable y mi hermano Daniel me ayudó a repararla y cuando lo hizo quedó como nueva y comencé a cocinar, allí pueden ver mi almuerzo, arroz, plátano, pollo y jugo de tamarindo, todo quedó muy bueno.

Le dí un poco a mis conejitos ya que son domésticos y comen prácticamente todo, solo les dí arroz no pollo, y luego de haber reposado un rato comencé a trabajar.

Hoy hice una braga cruzada, este modelo me gustó de una braga que ví antes, solo que la braga era manga larga y yo la hice de tirantes y así quedó, espero les gustó Dios los bendiga.

Today on a very normal day I got up a little late since I was very sleepy, so I started to clean up a bit what I could until it was time to make lunch.

When the time came the electric stove had stripped a cable and my brother Daniel helped me repair it and when he did it it was like new and I started cooking, there you can see my lunch, rice, banana, chicken and tamarind juice, everything it was very good.

I gave a little to my bunnies since they are domestic and eat practically everything, I only gave them rice, not chicken, and after having rested for a while I began to work.

Today I made a crossover panty, this model I liked a panty that I saw before, only that the panty was long sleeves and I made it straps and that's how it turned out, I hope you liked it. God bless you.

今天,在一個非常正常的日子裡,由於我很困,所以起床有點晚,所以我開始整理一些自己可以做的東西,直到需要做午飯為止。

時間到了,電爐剝去了電纜,我的兄弟丹尼爾(Daniel)幫我修理了它,當它像新的一樣,我開始做飯時,在那裡可以看到我的午餐,米飯,香蕉,雞肉和羅望子汁,很好。

我給了兔子一些東西,因為它們是家養的,幾乎可以吃所有東西,我只給它們飯,而不給雞,休息了一會後,我開始工作。

今天,我製作了一個跨界內褲,這個模特我喜歡我以前見過的內褲,只是內褲是長袖子,我把它做成皮帶,結果是這樣,我希望你喜歡它,上帝保佑你。

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78