Shadow ghosts part #2

in WhereIN4 years ago (edited)


Image Source

Nigar thought once Say howdy to Purni. Don't you remember? Grandpa. What do you think? His Instead, Rabia expressed, Purnir Freeze him in the wake of cleaning Take out the soup and warmth Let me eat. I wish. Rabeya will leave. Nigger Said again, tune in, by and by Deep Soak the ruimacha from. Guests will eat around early evening. Rabea leaves. Nigger He came and sat on the sofa. Her The convenient is lying as an untimely idea, On the lounge chair. Known Nokia The ring tone rang out. Nigger He got the adaptable and expressed, hey. Like a second with someone Spoke. What is the manner on top of It keeps developing. A little phone Off by Sadhan Acharya Nigar looked at him in a calmed voice Said, Hasan called Fellow Shahidul Alam. This sub-Assistant Agricultural Officer. Fakir We were one close to the next at the market. By and by clearly the man of respect Posting in Monirampur upazila. Well. Shahidul Alam at the hour of the incident Same with Hasan Was on the vehicle. Well. What did he say? Said that, sooner or later Or he is watching the shadows. The shadow is never human Takes shape. By then Looks a ton like Hasan. Goodness. He asks me Did I see the shadow. What did you say? I said No, I don't see the shadows. Khamakha to compromise him What is the favorable position? You are right mother. In any case, anyway what to do by and by Am I uncle? Lives in the market area. The lady's significant other is Selim Akhtar is one of the first in Comilla city Row merchants. Genuinely sister Said. Nigger's throat was trembling. Apa, today is Faria's birthday. I am your young lady I brought it home. I eat I will send it by means of vehicle. I say goodbye to your worker I did. Goodness Didn't tell you. You call I didn't call. Apa please okay again Don't misjudge me. Goodness. Nigger's hand The adaptable tumbled from the floor On the carpet. What happened mother? Sadhan Acharya Leaned down. Purni is my young lady. O… O… Someone else… O mine Girl, not Nigar's voice Not percolating.

My hive account- https://hive.blog/@albarto

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29