Shadow ghosts part #1

in WhereIN4 years ago (edited)


Images Source

Two or three days Auntie, I can see the empty shadow in the house. I was making tea some time earlier, Tahan too I'm seeing. I figured I don't have the foggiest thought who returned. Fear is all over my stone Stiffened, this body Auntie. I said this I don't work at home any more. One cup from Rabea kitchen Bring tea and cheat the cup On the table Leaving, he said fairly incensed. Nigger close to the start of the day Sat at the devouring table. Tea He needs to pull the cup The sanctuary wrinkles. It is problematic when Rabia leaves. He can't manage Purni alone. Shafiqul is generally in business The time is in Dhaka or Chittagong Stays. Rabia's home is Chandpur; Ages like eighteen-nineteen, very Believers, the market does that, Money figurings are correct Gives. Beside that, cooking hands Good youngster. Likewise, the best The truth is Rabia with Purna Excellent modification. Her Ever since my father kicked the can How the youngster is wrapped up. Nigger's strain is uncommon Continues to transform into. The kind of tea Biswad ended. There are purposes behind that. Shafiqul and Purni also watch the shadows. Purni said yesterday, "Mother, Mommy When today I saw you when you went to the bathroom "What did I see?" "It just went to our warning by then At home. Like a shadow. White… "" White? By then 6 "Nigar's chest throbbed By "Then the shadow walked. You know, Mom, the shadow isn't right, Dad Like. " "Do you mean like father? Go! " "Yes. Legitimate. You are the washroom When he came and that left Through the window. "Benevolent." Shafiqul moreover said seeing the shadow. There is an inclination to diabetes. Walking around the housetop in the initial segment of the day. Two or three days earlier around the start of the day Walking on the housetop. By then he saw A shade of white coconut tree Jump from the top Came down to the housetop. Nigar needs to communicate the word to Nigar Said, I fathom, you are in the eye today Show the pro. By somehow he managed the issue Gave. (Second Addressing the life partner as 'you' Nigar) But, that What's the shadow? Whatever he is. Hurled in a troublesome circumstance. Rabia is returning home now If you bargain, you will be at genuine hazard. Regardless, Nigar furthermore accepts that 6a But everyone in the house is watching the shadows I: Why don't I see? Sadhan close to the start of today He called Acharya. Parts as a general rule. Nigger Known on display I was incredibly bewildered to see the name Done. Made legitimate associate, uncle, Adap. I am as of now I live in Comilla. Sadhan Acharya Said, well, well. I am in Comilla, mother. I'm coming to you. You uncover to me the area now. Oh dear! Please uncle. Says Thakurpara Nigar said the road number. Sadhan Acharya is a Tantric by calling Astrology. Nigger's first Introduction of life partner Hasan. Old individual Tuktak knows better. Marriage Then unpleasant in the navel of Nigar The misery began. Sadhan Acharya What an intrigue around at that point: overwhelm Gave. At the point when he is joined to Kaitan and worn on his arm The torment was no more. Of develop age That has supernatural power, Niger has no idea about that Doubt also. Shadows He needs to tell the issue straightforwardly. Nigger feels fundamentally increasingly settled By The old individual preferences molasses tea. Went into the kitchen to make tea Nigger. Molasses Make tea and fill it with flax. How the house was shunsana. Shafiqul in Dhaka, business Got to work, It isn't clear when he will return. In full school. Rabea went to bring him. Rose, clearly, brings Nigar. Today What torpidity filled the body. The kindergarten is close by.

My steemit account- https://hive.blog/@albarto

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30