The Place I Am Most Looking Forward To Going To

in WhereIN4 years ago

There is no doubt that 2020 is an “interesting” year to every people in the world due to the COVID-19, it is believed that nearly all of us are forced to stay home because of the city’s lock-down.

Personally think that it’s exciting when we have got a chance going out shop for groceries under this circumstance. It sounds like I am travelling to Europe when I arrive supermarket. (I am living in Hong Kong by the way)

We will inevitably to think about travel when we stay home for a certain periods, so I am so happy to seeing that Steem challenge have got this topic this week, I wanted to take part once the challenge comes out but was a bit busy with my work, needa struggle with the order in this difficult periods….

Sorry for too many bullshits, when talking about The Place I Am Most Looking Forward to Going To, I will say, Shenzhen at this moment (PS: I am a Hong Kong Chinese living in Shenzhen with my wife, I didn’t see her since the outbreak of COVID19, poor me)

Shenzhen is more relax when compared to Hong Kong even though the population density in Shenzhen is higher, I would like to go “Sea World Plaza” in Shenzhen during weekend because we used to visit there before we married.

it only take us about 45 mins from home to "Sea World Plaza"
513732154.jpg

Really want to visit the plaza after staying home for couple of months
780097366.jpg

A little ice-cream shop in Japanese vehicle style, but what a pity they didn't open when I was there last time.
415342185.jpg

One of my famous Mexican Restaurant in the plaza, it has been there for about 8 years.
66710450.jpg

Was enjoy to having lunch with my wife there, and talking about interesting story.
1243413578.jpg

709880554.jpg

2099808859.jpg

Since the Japanese ice-cream shop was closed, we had no choice but get a ice-cream from McDonald lol
39484852.jpg

Probably the plaza has nothing special to the others, but there are quite a lot of funny memories for both my wife and me, therefore i am quite into this place, or i should say, I like the place because of my wife, haha.

Thanks for your time to reading my article, hopefully you guys enjoy it. Have a nice day, cheers.

Sort:  

又是我第一,天啊,英文的,👏👏👏👏👏

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,evahe!
@davidke20赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 2枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

It's interesting to meet people from other latitudes and more so if it's the other side of the world for me. I am Venezuelan, we have also been affected, apart from the virus, with multiple problems that we have been dragging along for twenty years due to bad government management. I loved your photos and being able to see another destination. Thank you for sharing. I hope you can soon join your wife, in the meantime, take care of yourself. My support and a hug from Venezuela @atyh

yeah, actually i love to meet people all over the world on internet, it helps me to explore many new things without travelling to the places (i don't have so much holiday and money), but i would say, i love travelling, and i won't hesitate to visit the places i wanted to, as long as I can afford the travelling expense. it's good start for me to explore Venezuela since I have met you now.

I have heard that the economy in your country has some problem since the past 2 decades because of the government, i wish this problem can be fixed very soon then your people will have better life

Yes, our country is very beautiful, has many spectacular natural beauties, unfortunately this government has been very harmful and has been perpetuated in power, hopefully soon we can get out of this crisis that has killed our quality of life. You are welcome when all this happens, thanks for responding, I send you a hug! @atyh

Nice photographs, I love these challenges because despite the mid-century we travel through the photographs of different countries, we know cultures and we learn a lot! You are from Hong Kon but you like Mexican food, I'm very happy ...

thanks for visiting my blog, I am really into this topic as well because I love to travel to different places. We can always share our daily pictures to each other then we can explore much more different culture and lifestyle from other countries.

I am quite into Mexican food especially the Beef Quesadilla, Taco is a good choice to me but i would prefer Quesadilla as first priority. For your information, Hong Kong people is very fancy in Japanese food, for example, sushi, sashimi, etc. But personally would like to try more different foods.

你好,未来大佬

我是小弟啦🤓

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47