The Diary Game of 26-05-2020: Spending cryptocurrency in daily life

in WhereIN4 years ago

It had been more than 4 weeks since I applied for my MCO VISA card, the bad boy finally arrived my home from Singapore last night, I couldn't wait to unbox it and see how it looks like, the Metal Card looks really cool and actually it's quite heavy when compared to the ordinary plastic VISA card.

1740319210.jpg

Everyone please don't take me wrong, I ain't going to promote my referral code of my MCO card for the bonus on here steemit, I just want to share how the cyprto applied to our daily life nowadays! I have Top Up some Bitcoin from my BTC wallet to my MCO card this morning, and try to use the card to purchase in 7-Eleven, just like the other VISA card, it only took about 5 seconds to complete the transaction by the MCO card.

2123694608.jpg

I am so happy to seeing the VISA offer some reward in crypto currency which will direct credit to my crypto wallet, interesting, huh! Alright, I gotta go eat breakfast before get to office as usual, I took a burger steak with bacon and scramble, and of course, there is my favorite ice coffee here. Unfortunately this small cafe only accept cash, otherwise I can pay by my MCO card again lol

1613436517.jpg

I was quite relax with the work this morning, I am so glad to know my boss is in good mood today and I could work in a relax way this morning.

Time for lunch, I deliberately go McDonald for lunch today because I think it's so funny to using the MCO card! I am quite surprise to know that I'd have extra reward when I pay by MCO card in McDonald, I spent HK$ 53 in 7-onald, I spent HK$ 53 in 7-Eleven this morning and the reward is approximately US$ 0.14, and I spent HK$ 36 in McDonald to receive US$ 0.46 reward, another interesting issue, wow!

I have no idea why I would have got more reward in smaller purchasing amount when compared to the morning
1249034983.jpg

Anyway, I just have to enjoy the rebate and my McDonald meal
304972483.jpg

Sounds my consuming pattern will significantly change after I have got the crypto VISA card, and I believe I will store more crypto (including Steem of course !) in my asset portfolio in the near future.

I would like to thank you for @steemitblog holding up the diary game challenge and @steemcurator01 up vote to my articles recently which absolutely encouraging me to write the article with more effort instead of just copy and paste from other site online. I have saw the new challenge, I will try my best to take part in the "My favorite Birthday" later today. Have a nice day, cheers.

Sort:  

Hello hello, how nice that you can count on your VISA card and that it is so useful to you. Here in Venezuela, credit cards have ceased to exist due to hyperinflation, they really don't cover anything for the way prices are rising rapidly every day. We are in a country that is dollarized in prices where people earn in local currency (bolivars). It is interesting the evolution of cryptography in the everyday world. I love to see that you are happy. A hug and have a nice week ... @atyh

the design is very classy

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

I don’t really care the design, I just care the rebate for purchasing 😂

这个卡我们内地有吗?去外地,例如外国香港可以刷吗,你都知道国内手机搞掂了,方便

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

都係用apps申請,他們由新加坡寄出, 但國內好少地方收VISA卡吧....

🤭自从支付宝微信支付后,什么卡没用啦

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

呢張卡有消費回贈, 回贈的錢直接投落去買了虛幣

好酷呀这张visa,重量级的。

卡是金屬做的,看起來是不錯

你这卡 怎么办到的呢 这有点意思呀

在MCO錢包申請,不知國內能不能用

我最近发现,好多人开始用MCO Visa Card黎付款~

越來越流行了,也是好事啊,代表數字貨幣開始普及了

我也发了,你刷到没

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

己點讚了, 等會再去留言,要處理公司一些事先

有点意思~

多謝姐姐支持

会英文的朋友呀

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

嘻嘻, 其實我英文也沒有很好啦, 一起學習加油

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51