Ngopi adalah Rutinitas ------------------------- Coffee is routine

in WhereIN3 years ago

halo sobat wherein,,apakabar semua? semoga kalian sukses selalu, pada postingan ini saya ingin menbagikan story dan kegiatan saya malam ini.

malam ini saya seperti biasanya nonggkrong di loading caffe, letaknya di depan meumasah gampong paloh keucatan tanah pasir. caffe ini biasanya buka 24 jam.

adapun kegiatan saya biasanya setiap ngopi pasti bermain game, karena saya sendiri hobi bermain game.

itu saja yg dapat saya sampaikan, " salam sukses sobat wherein"


hello wherein friends... how are you all? I wish you all success, in this post I want to share my story and activities tonight tonight,

as usual, I hang out at the loading caffe, which is located in front of the meumasah gampong paloh, the beauty of the sandy soil. This cafe is usually open 24 hours.

As for my activities, I usually play games every time I drink coffee, because I myself like playing games.

that's all I can say, "greetings success, wherein buddy"

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

老板说我的恢复进度不错。不必停下来休息。你们愿意继续撸小赞?还是先休息然后才来撸大赞?
另外,公司手机丢了。要加微信群的直接加瓜子老板吧 iguozi ¯(◉‿◉)/¯

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

thank you very much

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51