今天的水彩肖像畫

in WhereINlast year

大家好,
今天我帶著另一幅新畫回到正軌。請看看這個...

這是我今天的畫🌺🌺

還包括一些繪圖過程的圖片,這樣你們就能很好地了解我是如何製作的

這一次,我從直接在紙上用黑色圓珠筆劃出基本草圖開始,沒有任何網格或其他措施。完成這部分我花了 20 到 35 分鐘

完成素描後,我讓紙變濕並開始塗上最少的顏色。

這是製作的最後一部分。我使用其中含有較少水的強烈顏色來製作銳利的邊緣和更多的陰影。

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32