Today My crypto Alert - 30th June,2024

in WhereIN24 days ago
Hello, everyone.
I am a crypto analyzer. Everyday I try to share some crypto coin. If anyone want to follow my signal, you can. I think you can be benefited from my signal. So now I am sharing the result of my analysis...

image.png

#S&P 500 ANALYSIS

#BTC/USDT ANALYSIS

Bitcoin is currently trading within a descending triangle pattern, which often signals a potential breakout or breakdown. The price is positioned above a significant horizontal demand zone, indicating that there is buying interest at this level.

The 200-day moving average is providing strong support, suggesting that there is a substantial amount of momentum below the triangle.

On the other hand, the Ichimoku cloud acts as a resistance, creating a barrier for upward movement. To determine the next significant move, it is crucial to wait for a clear and confirmed breakout above the resistance or a breakdown below the support. This will provide a more definitive direction for Bitcoin's future price action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61