Un poco más sobre mí / A little more about me

in WhereIN3 years ago

Hola a todos!! Hoy quiero hablarles un poco más sobre mí 🤭 Como les comenté ayer soy venezolana!!

En mi país estudié y me gradué de licenciada en comunicación social (periodismo). En la primera foto estoy en la celebración de mi graduación con mi mamá @margherita67 y mi hermanito @abraban842 💕

En el 2016 tuve la oportunidad de ejercer mi carrera (foto 2) en una playa artificial que hay en Barquisimeto, era la Coordinadora de Imagen Corporativa 📹

Hace poco más de dos años me mudé a Montevideo - Uruguay (foto 3 y 4) y aunque no he tenido la oportunidad de trabajar en lo que estudié he podido aprender un nuevo oficio. Actualmente trabajo en una óptica (foto 5) y no saben lo mucho que he aprendido.

A ti ¿qué oficio te gustaría aprender? Los leo!!!

Nos vemos mañana 🤗

....................................................................

Hello everybody!! Today I want to tell you a little more about myself 🤭 As I mentioned yesterday, I am Venezuelan !!

In my country I studied and graduated with a degree in social communication (journalism). In the first photo I am celebrating my graduation with my mother @ margherita67 and my little brother @ abraban842 💕

In 2016 I had the opportunity to pursue my career (photo 2) on an artificial beach in Barquisimeto, I was the Corporate Image Coordinator 📹

A little over two years ago I moved to Montevideo - Uruguay (photos 3 and 4) and although I have not had the opportunity to work in what I studied, I have been able to learn a new trade. Currently I work in an optician (photo 5) and they do not know how much I have learned.

What trade would you like to learn? I read them !!!

See you tomorrow 🤗

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein

老板说我的恢复进度不错。不必停下来休息。你们愿意继续撸小赞?还是先休息然后才来撸大赞?
另外,公司手机丢了。要加微信群的直接加瓜子老板吧 iguozi ¯(◉‿◉)/¯

Ha recibido un voto a favor de la comunidad WHEREIN, impulsada por STEEMIT INC. Gracias por usar WHEREIN

Terimakasih Sudah Menggunakan WhereIn, Postingan Anda Terpilih Untuk Mendapatkan Upvote Dari WhereIn Dan Di Dukung Oleh Steemit.inc !

Gracias por el apoyo! 💕

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37