City Life | the cityscape from the Time Square in New York city 城市生活 熱鬧的紐約時代廣場

in WhereIN3 years ago

One of the famous sightseeing spots in New York city is definitely the Time Square. I still remember how excited I was when I got there for the first time. There are so many people there all the time. All kinds of colorful advertising boards really caught my attention. By the way, it’s really nice to go shopping in the shops near the Time Square. Don’t pass it up if you visit NYC.
Hope you like my photo, my friend.
Have a good day!

紐約市著名的觀光景點之一絕對是時代廣場。我還記得我第一次到那裡時有多興奮,總是有那麼多人在那裡。我還記得我是從美國綜藝節目裡amazing race看到時代廣場的,沒想到有一天居然就朝聖了,那裡各種五顏六色的廣告看板真的引起了我的注意。順便說一句,去時代廣場附近的商店購物真是太好了。如果你去紐約,千萬不要錯過時代廣場。

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

纽约时代广场 - 纽约市中心的地标!

like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70