Steem-Fishing| Fishing at river around my oil palm plantation

in Steem-Fishing2 years ago

IMG-20220214-WA0013.jpg

Hello all steemit friends, especially friends who are in this community (steem-fishing). This time, I want to show and tell my fun while fishing in the river around my oil palm plantation. In the village of Mancang, my father has a garden which covers an area of ​​approximately 5 hectares. Oil palm plantations in general must have a river flow, the river aims to maintain the nutrition and food of oil palm trees even though they are not watered.

Basically watering oil palm trees must be very difficult, because the distance from trees to other trees is quite far and oil palm trees are usually not planted a little, because it is very draining if we water the entire oil palm tree manually.

IMG-20220214-WA0009.jpg

Therefore, there must be a stream nearby, even if there is none, it must be dug up and made its own flow. One of the rivers flows around my father's oil palm plantation.

Usually there are many types of wild fish that live in the river. It is not uncommon for oil palm farmers to take their free time by fishing in the river. Besides that, it can also save money because you can take your own side dishes.

IMG-20220214-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0012.jpg

For me fishing is a very exciting thing. I've written a lot about fishing content before, but because I just found out about this community, I feel both happy and annoyed. I feel happy because I can finally put my hobby into this community that has been provided, and I am annoyed because I just found out that this community exists. But regardless, I am very grateful to those who have struggled to create this community.

A few days ago my brother and I fished there. On the sidelines of the break after doing various gardening activities we spent time fishing. I am grateful to get a lot of fish. All the fish are the result of our fishing from 3 to 6 pm.

IMG-20220214-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0017.jpg

As the sun began to set we prepared ourselves to go home and bring our fish home. At home we cook it and eat with our family. Until here, my writing in this post, I hope you are entertained and thank you.

Special thanks to :
@hive-193141 | @steemcurator01 | @steemcurator02 | @greenman | @xeldal

Regard
@haris-alfaris

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in our community. quite an impressive fishing experience.
@haris-alfaris

your welcome, I think this community will be a big community one day

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55