HOW TO MAKE FOOD BANNER IN PHOTOSHOP

HELLO,
I am Moni. I am new in steem. First I open photoshop and take new file.

Screenshot_1.png

Go to file and placed an image. Then take quick selection tool and select image click select and mask then remove background.

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Take solid color, take ellipse tool ,take stroke color.

Screenshot_4.png

Take type tool and type text. I take ''Aileron'' font.

Screenshot_7.png

Take rounded rectangle tool, and increase rounded. Go to fill color and fill. Then press CTRL+J to make duplicate copy.

Screenshot_9.png

And type 'shop now'. Go to free stock image for image. Take leaf image look like real.

Screenshot_10.png

Take image and remove background with magic wand too .Go to brush tool and take food brush.

Screenshot_12.png

Set the brush in right position.at last I go to color lookup and take 3d strip color and chose perfect color.

Screenshot_14.png

Then, I go to file and save as different file.

Screenshot_15.png

COMPLETE MY FOOD BANNER

banner 222.jpg

                                     </div>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56