Today my main topic is about Steam Bangla ...

images.jpg
Hello, I am Md. Konak Reza, I am a member of Stemate. What I want to post today is that all the admins have put us together today and made it possible for us to post our estimated Bangla.
First of all I thank all our admins because they have been handling us beautifully.

images.png
If someone posts about admins on Folklore, then one day they will understand about Steam in a very nice way. And if no one follows, they will face many problems and will not understand anything.

images-1.png

Dear Stemate members, I would like to say that they follow the instructions of the Jane admins and we have to act according to what the three of them say. That is good for us.

The problem is if you don't listen to the admin.

However, acting without listening is called a crime.

  1. Account may be blocked.

  2. Account may be muted.

  3. The admin may be unhappy with you.

So I urge everyone to be careful.

Lastly thank you all and request you to read my post and leave your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69