What am going to get :(

in Steemit Bangladesh4 years ago

Untitled.png
The airdrop of hive token is going to happen on the basis of the current steem wallet.

So it was easy to predict the price of steem is predictive. Although I thought that 0.20$ is the peak price that I expected and sold my entire liquid of steem without worrying about the airdrop.

Whatever it maybe like everyone I was waiting to see the #hive ...................................................................................................................................................

Sort:  

I remember I had suggested you to sell your coins when steem was around $4. You told me you were waiting for this coin to reach $100!

Anyway, if possible buy some steems. But don't know whether it would be profitable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37