Thriving in a Bear Market: Top Tokens of 2024

2024 was themed as the Year of the Bull, and after an initially promising price trend for BTC, we've unfortunately seen a downward spiral in momentum for both BTC and ETH. However, despite the negative price trend, some well-equipped coins have been performing well, outpacing most alts, including BTC and ETH.

Memecoins like WIF, POPCAT, and MEW are examples of these. Additionally, exchange tokens like BGB have also done well. This has led me to look for similar specifications in other alts to hold. I received BWB airdrop, and since then, I've been adding it to my portfolio due to the perks it offers holders, such as the ability to participate in Launchpools and PoolX. Most recently, there's a new innovation: holders like myself can stake on Bitget Earn and get up to 10% APR, which I think is decent given the current market situation.
https://www.bitget.com/earning?source1=earnsource2=earn_overviewlocale=n
What tokens are you all holding, and how have they been performing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65