Plagiarism User Guide Line - Part-I from @tired-eyessteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago

manual-gc9497091c_1920.jpg
Source

Hello friends,

Welcome everyone to my guideline post, I will regularly try to guide users with Plagiarism posts. Because I understood one thing very well while doing detective work. Because in the beginning I was connected with many communities and tried to curate by reading everyone's posts regularly, as a result I got the opportunity to read many posts.

By reading the posts regularly, I have gained great experience in many subjects. See we usually don't try to read about any new subject, rather we are always more interested in the subject we like and not interested in reading about the subject we don't know. Due to which our unknown things remain unknown.

But I read everyone's posts regularly because of curation, because it was possible to check their quality without reading everyone's posts. Also, even if it was a post on the same topic, I would read it carefully and try to check the quality. See, due to reading the same thing or subject again and again, we gain more skill on that subject and I am able to gain the desired knowledge about the subject.

If I did not regularly read or curate the posts of the known subjects, I would not have been able to know the different opinions of different people or their experiences, and I would not have been able to increase the limits of my knowledge. Since I read everyone's posts regularly and didn't skip over the same topic, my confidence increased along with my knowledge and I could easily check the quality of the writers.

The most important thing is that I have been able to increase my quality. Due to regular reading of posts, I have got the opportunity to know about the issues, as well as I have got the opportunity to increase the quality along with increasing my confidence. So the more articles or content you read in the new situation, the more knowledge you will get or ideas for writing posts.

My advice today is to read more posts of others and get ideas for writing posts. Plagiarism destroys your inner creativity and talent, so try to avoid it.

  • Create a routine for studying
  • Spend a certain amount of time each day
  • Read new posts and keep some notes
  • Use other people's post ideas
  • The more you read, the more ideas you will get and the more opportunities you will have to learn.



We fight against--
  • Plagiarism
  • Spamming
  • Identity Theft
  • Copyright Infringement
  • Scamming or, any Financial fraud on Steemit
  • Phishing Attacks or, any kind of Hacking attempt
  • Fake Crypto ICO, IPO or, any Scam Coin Campaign

Contact us on our discord server channel for more Information Abuse Watcher


Thanks all

@Tried-Eyes
On Behalf of STEEM WATCHER

Check My Intro Post Let's Meet-The Detective Eye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95