You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The situation of the steemcurator accounts and an unfair situation | ABUSE REPORT #23

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago (edited)

Scrap that - here's my final thought...

@steemcurator01 doesn't blindly vote on the posts that are selected as you'll see from their historical comments. They read the posts and if a selection is made that they feel is underserving, you'll see a polite comment along the lines of "was there a shortage of quality content this week?"

And then by no coincidence, you'll notice that these people aren't selected as curators again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Through this publication it is not intended to question the quality of the selected authors, if not, to reveal a possible situation where only those closest to each individual are benefiting.

I’ll avoid repeating my words.

I’ll avoid repeating my words.

I'll summarise mine...

The implied accusations that you are making are bollocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44