Community-based detective Report [STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE Community] 0003

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago

Add a heading.png

I’m detective @steemit-darker (The Invader) of the Steem Watcher Team. Following the team's new strategy, I was allowed to serve as the community-based detective on the steemit platform. Read detail

As a community-based detective for STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE Community, I have been putting an eye on every activity going on in the community. This report runs from Sunday 18th December 2022 to Sunday 25th December 2022.

STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE Community had a drop in the number of entries this week. This is my third week putting an eye on the community. This may be due to the small number of entries to the community, which practically reduces the number of abuse cases. This week I came across a single plagiarized case and a spam case.

courvspost.png
chart represents countries against the number of posts

Within the period mentioned above, STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE Community has a total of 110 posts. This number is divided into 68 authors in the community. I am following my job description by checking for all kinds of abuses and monitoring all regular users, including community admins and moderators.

So, I check every single post to validate the authors. Every author was reviewed and new authors were added to the community database. So far, I have continued to update the database with verification links of authors. I will continue to make all abusive authors posting in the STEEM FOR BETTER LIFE Community are called to stay away from the act.

Cases for this week

No.Abuser namePost LinkSourceHunted By
1@dahusLinkSource@steemit-darker
2@bernardojrLinkSource@steemit-darker

DateType & ExplanationAuthor Name
25/12/2022100% Plagiarized@dahus
25/12/2022Spam@bernardojr

Well so far, @heriadi, @el-nailul, @irawandedy, and the admirative team are doing a great job in checking out abuse. I will continue to put an eye on the community.

@steemit-darker is not here to punish any abuser but to call their attention to avoid such acts.

I Hope this report will serve the betterment of the steemit platform.

To better the originality of your post, I will call on you to take a look at this post Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]

It is time to stay away from


Plagiarism
Spamming
Identity theft
Copyright infringement
Reward farming communities
Scamming or any financial fraud on steemit

You Wouldn’t See Me Coming.
@steemit-darker (The Invader)
A verified detective of STEEM WATCHER.
We Standing Together With @hungry-griffin
CC: @abuse-watcher, @rex-sumon

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66