Operation improve steemit reputationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago (edited)

Good day friends,

It's with full honor and love that I decided to join this wonderful project going on steemit, before now so many has complained about how poor articles are curated on steemit. I am @starrchris a devoted lover of steem Blockchain, I want to officially join this team of detective that helps reduce bad and poor quality post steemit.

png_20221005_021041_0000.png

Poor quality post has indeed spoilt the reputation of steemit and indeed it's still spoiling the platform and as a steemian this also affect me directly and indirectly, so I have decided to join bring this to an end

I will be going round steemit from now on to find very bad post and plagarised articles on steemit and I will compile the list of all bad post in this lovely community so my fellow detectives can also cross check and give the necessary judgement on it.

When I find bad post or article on Steemit, I will drop a comment to inform the offender of his offence and I would also add a little warning in my comment. This might make the author upgrade the quality of post the drop on steemit.

I am a verified steemians who has been verified in every achievement post in the Newcomers community, that's to prove I am really a verified steemian.


Very Short and poor articles
PostAuthors
Beautiful nature@bactrocin
Agricultural photography@jedel
Two thousand four hundred forty nine@ors
gamza surfers with various surfboards@gamza.surfer
아아 마이크 테스트 마이크 테스트@o5otaesik
dark weather view from swing@resteemu

Plagiarism

I also believe @jedel and @bactrocin is owned by same person because the post are of similar nature.

I want to use this medium to thank dear @hungry-griffin and @steemcurator01 for fully reviving and supporting this project on steemit, my God bless you.

Sort:  

@pedrobrito2004 isn't plagiarizing: he is translating a chinese publication as an amateur. He linked the original sources and his own Blog, where his work is descripted.

Thanks for supporting my explanatory.

 2 years ago 

You need to connect with our Discord channel and take the approval to published any kind of abuse report.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

I am sincerely sorry. I hope it won't happen again
@starrchris

Ok friend, please don't

 2 years ago 

Contact with us on discord server https://discord.gg/9S3RKgGP

Ok

I Will, thanks for the invitation.

Please do this vote mean I now have full approval to detect crimes on Steemit.
@abuse-watcher

If yes Thanks I am grateful 🥲, together we will make steemit great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43