It's shadow-the-witch.

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago

Copyright Free Image: Pixabay

Hey Steemians,

How are you? Hope you are fine by the grace of almighty. I am also fine.

Today I'm talking to you about @shadow-the-witch. I mean I'm talking about myself. You all can take this as my introduction post.

At first let's discuss about my name!i mean Why did I have such a strange name!Shadow-the-witch means Shadow of the Witch.I am the witch for those who commit crimes like plagiarism posts, short posts and copyright infringement or reward farming here.I am also witch for good bloggers,but in that case i am good witch! ;)
Because , i don’t like anykind of plagarism content or short content or copyright infringement content or reward farming content and etc etc.

I have been associated with this platform for a long time. This account is may be a brand new account. But I am not a new member of this platform. I am an old member of this platform. But now I want to be known as a detective.

However, I actually love to work. This platform has given us many opportunities to earn money and show our creativity. That's basically what we all do on this platform.But there are many of us who waste this opportunity of income or expression of creativity day after day. And for some such people this platform has lost its past glory.

Copyright Free Image: Pixabay

Ever since I joined this platform. Since then, I have noticed that some people are doing bad things on this platform. In fact, we are the victims even now because of the people who are doing bad things on the platform.
That is, the price of Steam is so low, or there is no improvement on this platform. Or no one is interested in this platform. With that this platform has lost its reputation. All these things are due to the fault of those people.

Because of these reasons, when a person here wants to show his true creativity in front of everyone in a very honest way, he is hindered. Because most of the rewards on this platform are now taken by dishonest people, through their dishonest actions. But this platform is not for those dishonest people. I have appeared in front of you to remind you of these things. And this is my biggest identity!

I have already told you about my work on this platform. But I want to say more about it. That is, I am always keeping my shadow on this platform so that no dishonest person can do dishonest work. After that, I am watching so that no one can use the creativity of others as their own creativity. Because that real person is affected due to these reasons.Because on this platform a real creative person can earn by sharing his writing or show his creativity to others. But some people are taking advantage of it. Those who are stealing the rewards of this platform in dishonest ways by stealing other's content or farming the rewards.

Copyright Free Image: Pixabay

I never think that rudeness can make something beautiful. So when I see someone doing wrong on this platform, I try to explain him nicely and encourage him to do good. But when I see that person does not want to take good advice and stop wrongdoing.Then we have to be forced to be rude.Our community never believes in downvotes. And our community never condones dishonesty. That is why our community tries to understand someone nicely first. After that, if that person continues to do wrong, we have to be strict.

But I think, if we try to convince someone well then he will definitely understand.
Also, I also think that together we can make this platform great and transparent again.
If we all try to correct our mistakes, we can definitely bring transparency to this platform.

So we all should speak against dishonesty and stop it.

That is why I will certainly not look down on those who are doing good.Because They are the future of this platform. They can help us make this platform great again.I will throw my terrible shadow at those who are making this platform opaque.I want to keep them away from bad deeds and encourage good deeds.

I hope you all will help me in this mission, help our community. If you want a nice guideline to work on this platform, then I am giving it to you.

Here you will get the details -

A nice guidelines for steemit user

Thank you for your valuable time.stay with @shadow-the-witch , stay with Steem Watcher.

From,
@shadow-the-witch
The detective of STEEM WATCHER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99