You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booming Curations Cases - Nepotism is on Trending.

in STEEM WATCHERlast year

Greetings sir sc01, I was waiting for your response to response you back. Friend @bountyking5 as mentioned my discord reply conversation that happened just a day ago in 28th February and I was agree with him about the user being suspicious but as he didn’t help me giving strong evidence to take any action against the user so I was waiting for something strong against the user. (See screenshot I asked for the evidence at that day in 28th February)

Screenshot_2023-04-30-19-24-09-69_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

I'm a steem representative plus a greeter and my work to invite and welcome new users in this platform so without any strong evidence I can't discourage any user working in this platform but if I caught him(user) red handed I'll definitely took necessary actions. Thanks for the trust honorable steemit team and keep me asking anything and I'll make things clear to prove that I'm an honest SR in this platform to work here with the aim to work for long time so I try to avoid maximum issues that can spoil my reputation as CR, Greeter and SR. Thanks for the kind understanding!

Sort:  

Yes, we want to disclose these cases through a reports that’s why we delay to share the Evidence to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34