Weekly Abuse Report 101 | Steem For Ladies Community / Steem Fashion&Style Community / STEEM4STUDENTS CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM WATCHERlast year

When we include an image or article owned by a person/site in our own post, crediting the owner with the name or source link purifies the image or article we use. But if we use someone else's text or image without giving any credit to its owner or continue as our own, then it is plagiarism.

I worked in "Steem For Ladies", "Steem Fashion&Style" & "STEEM4STUDENTS" community for 1 week. "Steem For Ladies", "Steem Fashion&Style" & "STEEM4STUDENTS" communities are new communities. Members from different communities are posting in this community. The more posts in that community. Good reward is available. The more people do plagiarism in that community. I shared the things. I noticed in the last 1 week in the "Steem For Ladies", "Steem Fashion&Style" & "STEEM4STUDENTS" communities.


Source

Previous Posts, Guides, and Project Information:

Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]


Steem For Ladies

"Steem For Ladies" is a medium quality community with fairly good posts being made daily. Currently this community has total subscribers 1196, total posters 92 and total posts 500. I have worked my best for the past 1 week.

Steem For Ladies - admins: @patjewell and @liasteem, moderators:
@steemladies, @aviral123 and @solperez

Screenshot_20230621-115526_Chrome.jpg

image.png

Steem Fashion&Style

"Steem Fashion&Style" is a new community. There are no posts in this community. There are 1-2 posts per day. Currently this community has total subscribers 816, total posters 39 and total posts 134. I have worked my best for the past 1 week.

Steem Fashion&Style - admins: @ashkhan, moderators: @hive-126193, @uzma4882 and @drhira

Screenshot_20230621-120121_Chrome.jpg

image.png

STEEM4STUDENTS

"STEEM4STUDENTS" is a new community. There are no posts in this community. There is one post in depth every day. Currently this community has total subscribers 194, total posters 16 and total posts 39. I have worked my best for the past 1 week.

STEEM4STUDENTS - admins: @solexybaba and @ruthjoe, moderators: @mato445 and @badmus-official

Screenshot_20230621-120737_Chrome.jpg

image.png

Repeated Post Reports:
NoUsernamePost LinkPlagiarism TypeCommunity Name
1@onomzy001https://steemit.com/hive-128999/@onomzy001/my-exam-experience-by-onomzy001Repeated PostSTEEM4STUDENTS

image.png

There are 5-6 posts per day in the Steem For Ladies community. Each of the admins and moderators of this community are very active. They check every post well. I have worked on this community for the past last 1 week. I have not found any plagiarism posts in these 7 days.

Steem Fashion&Style is a new community. This community has an average of 1 post per day. I have not found any plagiarism posts in this community.

STEEM4STUDENTS is a new community. This community has an average of 1 post per day. I have not found one plagiarism posts in this community.

image.png

Gr7d242AAPKfM7MhXeT5at4UMy5T1XkZfUhYfSTmLYPACNqn6ghZv9Euqxn6yP6PePcmfU2JAhXespcteQzkURuAC2t5bPeEnxSScASEkHvEzqRzhaYL2SFppsw9fVmdjGnYQUwcBw3MFKLD6J7N2etRSueUBqzGfb9hfNfMND4G4XtK5ag.png


Vote for @bangla.witness

Thank you
@rahul00

Sort:  

Yes we appreciate you for your valuable feedback.
Good job 👍👍

Thank you

In just one week, I have felt the impact of being part of this community. The support and encouragement I have received from fellow members have been incredible. "Steem For Ladies" has not only provided me with a platform to share my thoughts but has also given me a sense of belonging and empowerment.

Once again, thank you all for your hard work, dedication, and for creating a space where women can thrive. I look forward to continuing my journey with "Steem For Ladies" and contributing to the growth and success of this amazing community.

My community members:- @liasteem @ruthjoe @solperez @mayberling @pandora2010

Thanks 🙏

You are always welcome

Thanks for leaving a thoughtful comment.

Let's continue to do our best so that more ladies join us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01