Report 85 : Plagiarism Report - "Steem Alliance" Community

in STEEM WATCHERlast year

When we include an image or article owned by a person/site in our own post, crediting the owner with the name or source link purifies the image or article we use. But if we use someone else's text or image without giving any credit to its owner or continue as our own, then it is plagiarism.

I worked in "Steem Alliance" community for 1 week. "Steem Alliance" community is currently a popular community across steemit. Members from different communities are posting in this community. The more posts in that community. Good reward is available. The more people do plagiarism in that community. I shared the things. I noticed in the last 1 week in the "Steem Alliance" community.

Picsart_23-03-08_01-40-36-494.jpg
Source

Previous Posts, Guides, and Project Information:

Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]


Suspicious account

2nd March


NameProfile Link
@pounce3087https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@pounce3087/crypto-giant-coinbase-dumps-troubled-silvergate-for-signature-bank#@rahul00/rqy861

@pounce3087 has been posting on steem alliance for several days. There are no profile posts on his account. I asked him to post the introduction. Still he did not post his introduction. So I doubt his account.

image.png


Plagiarism

4th March


NameProfile Link
@pounce3087https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@pounce3087/dogecoin-price-analysis-will-support-at-usd0-074-hold-as-elon-musk-jumps-ship-to-ai#@rahul00/rr1has

@pounce3087 copied this post 100%. I commented to him. May he not do such a thing later.

image.png


Suspicious account

5th March


NoName
1@komevn7
2@goodluck11
3@goodnews11

I have proof of direct steem transfer between them. So I asked them to join the abuse watcher discord channel. But they don't even communicate on the abuse watcher discord channel. So I doubt their accounts.

image.png

I gave 60% beneficiaries @sft-devt.acc from my post to develop "Steem For Tradition" community.



Vote for @bangla.witness

Thank you
@rahul00

Sort:  

Well am sorry for going against the rules I never new of plagiarism that way but since you make it clear to me now I will try my best to appeal In the discord and never do such am not a bot am a human
I don’t have a discord account but I will try my best to create one
Pls pardon my account 🙏🏼🙏🏼

You and others are invited to join. No one has joined. This is doubt.

Am sorry i will post my introductory post

Where is your introduction post, I couldn't find it.

I have already posted it

Pls,unmute my account,i won't do it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56