Report 59 : Plagiarism - STEEM WATCHER

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago

When we include an image or article owned by a person/site in our own post, crediting the owner with the name or source link purifies the image or article we use. But if we use someone else's text or image without giving any credit to its owner or continue as our own, then it is plagiarism.


Source

Previous Posts, Guides, and Project Information:

Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]

Accepted 1st Warning Reports - 59, 2022 [4 Reports]


1st Warning


NamePost LinkSource
@ajmalfareed21Post LinkSource
@simplegreatjobPost LinkSource
@intecatalystPost LinkSource
@renatusrmbPost LinkSource

image.png

Thank you
@rahul00

Sort:  

https://www.honeygain.com/

hier steht genau das selbe im Text es ist keine Kopie !

bitte Account schließen keine lust auf kindergarten übersetzer !!!!!!
schauen sie selbst https://www.honeygain.com/ da steht ganz genau das selbe nur weil Übersetzer schlecht kann ich nichts dafür bitte Account löschen !!!!!!!

Rahul brother can you please help me.. Rme mute me from steem alliance community please you can help me please give me one chance because i cannot do Pelagiarism i did make a new post because hungry not give me upvote so i think that there is some mistake i dont know its also called pelagiarism please give me one chance please unmute me from alliance community. Last chance please

Appeal steem watcher discord channel.

you can say please. I have no discord because I has not using before. Please just last chance you can say to steem watcher please

Please give me id of steem watcher of discord. I say soory for last chance

Soory in don't know much about steemit it will be mistake by me sorry i don't do again please unmute me from steem alliance community give me one chance please @rme @hungry-griffin please 😭

Google pays for every Person every hour online working from home. I have received $23K this month easily and I earn $5K to $8K on the internet. Every Person joins this work easily by just opening this website and following instructions…
https://rebrand.ly/work-home-fc6e42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72