You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An important Report about Evidence of admin misconduct

in STEEM WATCHER11 months ago (edited)

Hi, Last week I received a message from Yousuf sir about @tahirazaman, who was an active user of my community, saying that she is a fake user. After receiving the message from @yousafharoonkhan, I stopped supporting the use of @tahirazaman.

PicsArt_08-20-02.46.38.jpg

Recieved message from yousaf (9 August, 2023)

I immediately messaged in our Steem4Bloggers Team group to stop the support of Tahirazaman.

PicsArt_08-20-02.48.18.jpg

Immidietly messaged in Steem4Bloggers Team group (9 August, 2023)

After that, one of my team moderators, whose name is @artist1111 and he is also the moderator of Steem For Pakistan, informed me that Yousaf sir had already informed them about @tahirazaman, but Mam Suboohi verified her properly, and she fulfilled her verification requirements. But still, I did not support her.

PicsArt_08-20-02.49.20.jpg

Chat with Mod @artist1111, im which he said that Steem for pak already verified her

Then the user contacted me about the support, but I told her that I couldn't support her; you should first get your verification from the Abuse Watcher team, and then Steem4Bloggers will support you. I don't know who the detective is, but as yousaf sir blamed that user, I asked him to first verify herself from abuse watcher team and yousaf sir already the member of team. She asked me for my support in this matter, but I did not do that.

As yousaf sir and the user are from the same city, I asked her to verify yourself. As per the question of the Steem Rep, no one is sure about it; she was agree on verification by me, but I told him that currently I have no big role like verification, etc., which is why I can't verify you. You can pray for me, and then maybe I can talk to yousaf sir or abuse watcher team, about your verification as you are an active user.

Final Thoughts:

Yousaf sir you blamed that she is not a verified user and she is not she but he, then when she contacted with you why you did not verify her. I have a lot of love for Steem and the user was very worried about again and again verification as a muslim you can understand the importance of vail. I have some clear audios in which the user send her audio, which is a girl voice. Below is her real voice, if she is he, then why she is sending her voice.

A voice in which we can clearly listen a girl audio, and she is saying that how manu times I get to verify.

Steemit is a platform of love and peace and we dont blame anyone without justification. Without verification how can we stop support of any one.

She was crying poor thing and her years of hard work and your behavior hurt her a lot. She want to join hive but I stopped her and said her dont worry, if you are really a verified user then I will talk about your verification matter with abuse watcher team, so that is why I asked her for pray.

PicsArt_08-20-04.09.40.jpg

She is in a sad situation and wanted to join the hive due to the bad behaviour of yousaf, I stopped her.

I don't play two sided game I am connected with only one platform and you are giving promotion to other platform too I feel very sorry for you for making so many accusations on someone without thinking.

Your hive promotion:

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@eshacheema786/hello-everyone-hello-hive-this-is-my-first-introduction

Eshacheema, who was an active user of Steemit, you guided her wrong and she joined hive. If you can't guided the user well, then you can't blame on the user without verification.

Finally I will just say that as a senior user our heart allows us to insult a junior user without verification and kick off her from this platform my heart never allows it. I have always supported the new and growing users, as they are ok.

Cc:-
@stef1
@ubongudofot
@rex-sumon
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

@malikusman1 brother always tries to support other users. Here because there was no evidence against that user which is considered as a multi accounted so there he tried to help that user and tried to solve the issue between that user and steem watcher team. I would like this matter to be resolved as soon as possible. Inn Sha Allah 🤲.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Thanks for voicing your point. I draw @faisalamin and @bountyking5's attention.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81