Abuse report | plagiarism | 1-3-23

in STEEM WATCHERlast year

fool-gfc60ded89_1920.jpg
source

I hope everyone is well, everyone is having a good time. Today I am going to publish plagiarism post report . Actually even today I tried to find out this post .

Those who have mainly worked related to Spamming and copyright Infringement and plagiarism . In fact, since this is a creative platform, this kind of work is not acceptable here. But since they are very growing users, I am trying to make them aware of things and convince them.

I think that before going to work on such a creative platform, the main objective should be to read the rules and regulations and FAQ of that platform and maintain the environment there and then work in that way. I hope that those people will correct their own mistakes and work well.

Let's take a look at today's report

Abuse Type : Plagiarism

Sl No.DateAbuser namePost LinkOriginal SourceExplanationDownvote Status
128-2-23@randypikelinksourceplagiarism1st warning
228-2-23@latineslinksourceplagiarism1st warning
328-2-23@alltrendhklinksourceplagiarism1st warning
428-2-23@gresonmilolinksourceplagiarism1st warning
528-2-23@waylontimelinksourceplagiarism1st warning
628-2-23@nabilarahmanlinksourceplagiarism1st warning

I am basically working on all these issues in this community.

• Plagiarism
• Spamming
• Identity Theft
• Copyright Infringement
• Scamming or, any Financial fraud on Steemit
• Phishing Attacks or, any kind of Hacking attempt
• Fake Crypto ICO, IPO or, any Scam Coin Campaign

Sort:  

@jimiz It's actually good that you check for plagiarism, but you need to be more thorough in your job.
You must also read the replies to your comments. I have already informed you that the photos are created by me with the help of AI and the link in the post refers to my shop at Redbubble.

So it's not plagiarism!

I hope you get this and you remove my name from this list.

Thanks.

 last year 

I have done my duty properly from my place and you try to do your work properly and since it is a creative platform try to express your creativity. We are only asked to follow the rules. You try to follow the rules, to do good work. Good luck to you, go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32