You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abuse Votes by @steemcurator07 Team ?

in STEEM WATCHERlast year (edited)

Hello @ponpase

I want tell something about this issue

Arjuna1996 I joined him to this platform few weeks ago he ask some delegation from me. But at that time I havent enough Rc so I told him yesterday joine s discord some one who have steem.

Today morning he joind to discord channel and he chat with curators And he saw posting key of @steemcurator07 and then he login with that key and start to vote his account and other accounts then he told me to watch my account

I saw steemcurator07 voted then I ask about how did you do that and he told me the above mention story.

My apologize about that and i think curators must change their password after chage the curator team.

he is newbie to steemit platform. Even when I explained it to him, he ended up voting for many accounts. I don't know what the Discord channel is, I have to ask him and the Discord channel is public

He doesn't understand much about this, he wanted to get money, but he doesn't know that curator can remove the vote.

That's all I have to say this is my discord id Haritha12#4980

Sort:  

Yes, I'd just reached this point in unravelling what's happened this morning. I have seen the voting patterns and your choice to delegate 5 STEEM to him once the voting had begun (after this particular account didn't have enough power to continue posting).

You've not quite shared everything yet though... have you?

I told him to post about that mistake and he havent enough steempower so now I delegated him another 5 steem again.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 5%.

Oh, I see that you've delegated another 10 SP to @arjuna1996. I look forward to reading his reply.

yes he ask another deligetion from me you can see it from this photo. He want to say sorry for his mistake. He cannot post it so he ask deligetion
This is his whatsapp mesasge

F494DBC0-15F1-4EEC-9C56-A4B8F89503DA.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70