You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say No To Abuse - Detective Report #7

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago (edited)

Hey! It is my own photo! Or is it no longer possible to photograph the same places? If you were a little more attentive, you would see that the resolution is higher, and there are no clouds, I can provide more photos from my trip!
This is a very popular place in Antalya, no wonder there are other photos on the internet. Please look carefully and remove the comment discrediting my name from your report. If necessary, I will provide the original and you will see the phone model and the date when the photo was taken by digital signature
20220409_104045.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography is truly amazing. I will request @terminator-x to delete the comment and remove the matter from the report.

 2 years ago 

deleted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35