You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To all abusers on Steemit, be alert, we're coming...

I am pleased to see this initiative. I hope you stick around a little longer and not dissolve this community some time later like others did in the past.

I am dealing with abuse on daily basis but it's an exhausting task to handle alone. I have to let go suspicious activities at times simply because it stops me from doing other important tasks.

I would be happy to report to you but I'm not sure if I trust half the people you( assuming that you are @rme) labeled as detective. It would be nice if you explain the working mechanism and if it's possible then share the team behind as well.

Sort:  

Detective labeled are those members on which @rme trust and all these members are the Admin/Mods of our well established three communities ( #amarbanglablog #beautyofcreativity #tronfanclub)

Fair enough. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65