You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Detect AI Comments

in STEEM WATCHER2 months ago

Basically, it is easy to suspect IA-generated comments, because they all look the same way, only repeating the context of the article itself.

When you copy the comment text and paste it into the IA detector engine it will detect it. sometimes I just ignore such comments because I have no interest in reading more AI comments.

I use these three engines to check IA:

https://chat.openai.com/

https://plagiarismdetector.net/

https://zerogpt.net/id

For me; using IA and the translation engine are two different topics. Using AI is about generating words by words and constructing them into paragraphs or articles, whereas translating is actually swapping one language to another after the writer completes the article based on their thought

As I am not a native, I need to translate some words or phrases and then edit their grammar where necessary. I also have a grammar check engine just to ensure my typing, punctuation, and set of rules are correctly written, it is to avoid misunderstanding for the reader.

Sort:  

I think we all agree that translating isn't the issue.

We can say we all ignore the AI comments but these commenters are rewarded and grow fast while not being original.

Their posts are rewarded too since they join each engagement contest and are called heroes. Not the content is rewarded or engaging.

Just ignoring is not enough.

As you can read in the post the AI checkers are not able to find each AI generated post and they can make mistakes as well.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34