Monthly Report for Steemit Watcher - July, 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM WATCHER11 months ago (edited)

Hello,

Good evening friends, today I want to make my monthly report, I am really glad we are making progress. Last month I caught only 4 post but this month I caught 13 abusive post and to be sincere I am really proud.

images - 2023-06-17T200138.275.jpeg

Source

Finding abusive post was one of my target in since my deployment. There are lot of spam post to find. Till now i caught so many abusive post. All those abusive post are valueless and can't adds any value to steem blockchain.


Total number of cases handled in last 30 days.

From the last two weeks of June to first two weeks of July I handled total 13 cases , all of those were either spamming post, Copyright-infringement, phishing link and repeated post, I have advised and warned all of them.
@zieo23 @sanjaysoni @padunusj @kiopt @axell33 @rosselena @karmarx @padunush @Josluds @kanishamoniwa @elenarose @onomzy001 @zarkamalik


What type of cases were there?

I caught 6 spamming, I caught 3 Copyright-infringement and 2 plagarism post and two AI generated content


How many cases have been solved? Below mentioned users have stopped abusive activity so far.

The Thirteen post were just caught by me and I warned them all, so there are still under surveillance. But I believe they won't repeat their act again. All my previous cases have been solved.


How many abusers are still continuing abusive activities?

As I said my case are still under observation but I have a feeling that they will comply to my warning. So far no user has proven to be stubborn by continuing abuse on steemit.


Information about handling any other cases?

In the ending of june and beginning of July so far I have caught different types of abusive post on steemit, although some was caught with the help of community executives. With patience and consistency I hope all will go well.


A brief statement about the entire 30-day program.

In last 30 days I caught 13 abusers in in Comunidad Latina and Steem Venezuela communities. Abuse has been really affecting the image of steemit from the outside world and hopefully it would come to an end permanently.


Conclusion

Thank you all for your assistance and help as I help steemit stay clean without your help I won't be able to achieve this success. Let us know in the comment section if you have anything to say. I will be happy to help you.

Types of abuse on steemit.

° Plagiarism
°Spamming
°Identity theft
°Copyright infringement
°Reward farming communitie
°Scamming or any financial fraud on steemit
°Phishing attacks or, any kind of hacking attempt
°Fake crypto ICO, IPO or, any scam coin campaign


JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

png_20230307_023132_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55